How to add to the blacklist Vkontakte | How to block a person on VK

Hey, Bro! If somebody is annoying you on Vkontakte, or some other reasons force you to stop communicating, you can easily block an account – add a person to the blacklist, so he or she wouldn’t be able to watch your profile, photos, feed, and write messages to you! So, let’s see, how to add to the blacklist Vkontakte!

How to add to the VK blacklist

As I said, Bro, you can easily block annoying person by adding to the VK blacklist! Well, let’s talk about how to add a person to the blacklist. To do this just follow few simple steps:

Step 1

Login vk.com, click the arrow near the name and click the “Settings” tab;

Step 2

On the next page need to choose the “Blacklist” tab, choose a person from the list and click the button “Add to blacklist”.

Step 3

In the next window you just need to choose the right person from the list below and click the button “Add to blacklist”;

Step 4

The chosen person will be added to the blacklist, and after this he or she won’t be able to watch your profile and write messages.

By the way, if you cannot find the right person in the list, just visit his/her page, copy URL and copy it to the right box!
How to add to the blacklist Vkontakte | How to block a person on VK

If you want to unblock a person – to delete from the VK blacklist, you just have to open the blacklist and click the link “unblock”!

And how to know, that someone has added you to the blacklist? Bro, you have to know, that if you see this message, visiting someone’s page, it’s definitely means, this person had blocked you!

Bro, read, how to search girls on the VK, and what to do, if have forgotten the password to VKontakte account!

How to block a person on the VK

There is one more way to block someone on VK:

  1. You just need to open his o her profile, click the button with 3 points and click “Block username”;

  2. After this the chosen person will be added to your VK blacklist!

But you should remember, that by this way you can block only users, who are not your VK friends! So, to block a friend, you first have to delete him or her from friends!

(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *